Stand Up

Standard

 Jesus said to him, “Get up, take up your bed, and walk.”  And at once the man was healed, and he took up his bed and walked. – John 5:8-9

Hi guys! Today I’m going to do something different. After all, I have to keep you guessing, right? Wouldn’t want you to get bored with me 🙂 I just felt led to do a video today instead of a written post. Today I’m talking about the importance of standing up to receive God’s healing. I’ve also included a prayer at the end for myself and others who sometimes feel stuck in the mud of despair. I would love it if you would join me in prayer. So, here it is. Without further ado, my first vlog.

 

 

 He said to me, “Son of man, stand up on your feet and I will speak to you.” As he spoke, the Spirit came into me and raised me to my feet, and I heard him speaking to me. – Ezekiel 2:1-2

 

I welcome your thoughts and input! Please feel free to leave your comments.

